Exhibition IT
Contact Us

Free service hotline:

15360606160
Company:2021 the 28th GZ International Hotel Supplies Exhibition
phones:15360606160 杨宇鹏
Email:1243078041@qq.com
Address:Guangzhou yuexiu temple right wuyang new town plaza, 2507, 111 new road
Exhibition IT

Instructions for participating in exhibitions

1. After the signing of the exhibition agreement, the exhibitor shall pay 50% of the booth fee as the deposit within 5 days, and the balance shall be paid two months before the opening of the exhibition. In case of late payment, the organizer will not guarantee the confirmed booth. Please forgive me for the change of booth.

2. The name of the exhibitor must be consistent with the name of the booth contract. It is not allowed to bring inflammable, explosive, toxic and other articles and products inconsistent with the products declared for participation into the exhibition hall, otherwise the organizer has the right to clear them out of the exhibition hall, the exhibition fee will not be returned and the right to investigate the responsibility of the exhibitors will be reserved. No products other than toys, airplanes, bags, costumes, telescopes, massagers, cutting tools, Juicers, jewelry, necklaces and other hotel supplies are allowed to participate in the exhibition. Once it is found that the host has the right to clear them out of the exhibition hall, the amount paid shall not be refunded. Exhibitors are not allowed to display products infringing others' intellectual property rights. In case of any discovery, the host has the right to seal up the infringing products or clear them out of the exhibition hall, and the exhibition fee will not be refunded.

3. For bare space exhibition, first report the drawings to our company and wait for the approval of the Fire Department of the exhibition hall before construction. The management fee and electricity fee shall be paid before November 19, 2019, and 30% electricity surcharge shall be charged for the exhibition hall from November 20. For booths that do not pay electricity and management fees, there will be no power supply at the exhibition site. If electricity is stolen, power will be cut off and legal responsibilities will be investigated during the exhibition. The management fee is 30 yuan per square meter. Please refer to the exhibition manual for the charging standard of electricity.

4. If the stand is changed to a bare space stand (or a bare space stand is changed to a standard stand stand), please confirm with Party A before November 19, 2020, and pay the dismantling fee from November 20.

Contact Us

The national hotline

15360606160 杨宇鹏

  • phones:15360606160 杨宇鹏
  • address:Guangzhou yuexiu temple right wuyang new town plaza, 2507, 111 new road
  • E-mail:1243078041@qq.com

Scan, pay close attention to us

Copyright  @  2020  存案号:http://www.rubenreyesonline.com  广东佛兴五月天短视频app下载网址官方展览效劳 有限公司  版权一切   

For the record,粤ICP备19143401号

展会信息 / Exhibition IT
联系五月天短视频app下载网址官方

免费服务热线:

15360606160
公司:广东佛兴五月天短视频app下载网址官方展览服务有限公司
手机:15360606160 杨宇鹏
邮箱:1243078041@qq.com
地址:广州市越秀区寺右新马路111号五羊新城广场2507
展会信息

参展须知


1. 参展协议书签定后,参展商在5天内应付展位费的50%作为参展订金,余款在展会开幕前两个月付清。逾期不付,主办单位不保障确认之展位。展位变动敬请原谅。


2. 参展企业名称必须与展位合同名称一致。不得携带易燃、易爆、有毒等物品及与申报参展产品不符的产品进场,否则主办方有权将其清出展馆,参展费用不予退还并保留追究展商责任的权力。展会现场杜绝玩具、飞机、箱包、服饰、望远镜、按摩器、切割工具、榨汁机、珠宝、项链等酒店用品以外产品参展,一旦发现主办有权将其清出展馆,所付金额不得退还。展商不得展出侵犯他人知识产权的产品,若有发现,主办有权封存侵权产品或将其清出展馆,参展费用不予退还。


3. 光地展位,先将图纸上报到我公司,待展馆消防部门审批后方可施工。并于2022年11月19日前缴交管理费和电费,11月20日起展馆需加收30%的电费附加费。不交电费和管理费的展位,展会现场一律不供电,如偷电,展会期间一律断电并追究法律责任。管理费为每平方米人民币30元,电费收费标准详见《参展手册》。


4. 标摊展位如改成光地展位(或光地展位如改为标摊展位),请于202211月19日前跟甲方确定,11月20日起须缴纳拆架费。


联系五月天短视频app下载网址官方

全国咨询热线

15360606160 杨宇鹏

  • 手机:15360606160 杨宇鹏
  • 地址:广州市越秀区寺右新马路111号五羊新城广场2507
  • 邮箱(E-mail):1243078041@qq.com

扫一扫,关注五月天短视频app下载网址官方

Copyright  @  2020  备案号:http://www.rubenreyesonline.com  广东佛兴五月天短视频app下载网址官方展览服务有限公司  版权所有  

备案号:粤ICP备19143401号